Passion for Competition

See the various races and results of the championships in which official GasGas riders participate

Race calendar

Perú Lima - Pisco (Perú)
Perú Pisco (Perú)
Perú Pisco - San Juan de Marcona (Perú)
Perú San Juan de Marcona (Perú)
Perú San Juan de Marcona – Arequipa (Perú)
Bolivia Arequipa – La Paz (Bolivia)
Bolivia La Paz - Uyuni (Bolivia)
Bolivia Uyuni – Tupiza (Bolivia)
Argentina Tupiza - Salta (Argentina)
Argentina Salta - Belén (Argentina)
Argentina Belén - Fiambalá/Chilecito (Argentina)
Argentina Fiambalá/Chilecito - San Juan (Argentina)
Argentina San Juan - Córdoba (Argentina)
Argentina Córdoba (Argentina)


1 Matthias WALKNER 43H 06' 01''p
2 Kevin BENAVIDES 43H 22' 54''p
3 Toby PRICE 43H 29' 02''p
6 Johnny AUBERT Gas Gas 44H 59' 54''p
15 Jonathan BARRAGAN Gas Gas 46H 19' 03''p
30 Cristian ESPAÑA Gas Gas 53H 28' 06''p